A refund is displayed in my transaction history but not reflected in my balance

When a merchant cancels a payment, a refund is displayed in your transaction history.

Please note that it takes 24 hours after the refund has been displayed in your transaction history for the related amount to be added to your account balance.

However, you can use this amount before it is added to your account balance with the Sogexia card used to make the payment. When the amount is added to your account balance, you will then be able to spend it with your other Sogexia cards or to send a bank transfer.

Imprimer cet articleImprimer Télécharger cet article au format PDFPDF
Have more questions? Submit a request