How to close my account?

You are perfectly entitled to stop using your account at any time without having to inform us in advance; there is no commitment between you and our organisation.

You can therefore withdraw your entire balance before asking us to close your account.

If you have closed your account and still have funds on it, you have until 6 years after termination of your account to ask for your funds to be refunded.

Funds will be returned in euros to Your personal bank account via SEPA Credit Transfer. However before we do so, we may need to verify your identity in order to satisfy applicable law and we reserve the right to withhold funds where we have a reasonable concern regarding fraud, money laundering or other security issues.

In addition, please note that an inactivity fee may be charged for not using your account, please refer to the terms and conditions of your account.

Imprimer cet articleImprimer Télécharger cet article au format PDFPDF
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk